Feeding

Thanks to balanced feeding, an adult animal will be more robust and active than the one fed with fatty food. ROYAL CANIN advanced foods enjoy wide popularity and high reputation around dog and cat breeders and dog and cat owners. And these are the foods we prefer when feeding our pets.

ROYAL CANIN GIANT STARTER MOTHER&BABYDOG

For black puppies in their first 2 months. The formula contains all the healthy components of mother dog’s milk. The croquettes are well water soluble and they help make the puppy’s transfer to ROYAL CANIN next formula easy and stress-free.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT PUPPY

This formula ensures the right growth and development of puppies of giant breeds aged from 2 to 8 months. The prebiotics and L.I.P. proteins contained in the formula supports the digestive system, whereas the vitamins and microelements (Ca and P) ensure the harmonious growth and development of “the small giant”, and the patented complex of antioxidants and manno-oligosaccharides helps maintain the puppy’s natural defense mechanism.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN GIANT JUNIOR

The complete dry food for dogs of giant breeds aged from 8 months to 2 years. L-Carnitine in the formula helps an animal to gain muscle mass without detriment to its health. The knowledgeably selected complex of vitamins and microelements supports formation of the skeleton and joints of large dogs during the period of intensive growth.

Learn more

ROYAL CANIN ROTTWEILER ADULT

The well-selected composition of the formula helps support adult dogs’ vitality and ensures the right functioning of the cardiac system. Optimal combination of proteins, which are the key building materials for muscle mass, and L-Carnitine ensures harmonious growth of the black terrier’s muscle mass. Chondroitin and glucosamine help to save mobility of an animal’s joints. The food granules are shaped taking into account the structure of a dog’s jaw, and, thus, your black terrier can easily crack the hard granules.

Learn more
Вверх

Кормление

Благодаря сбалансированному питанию, взрослое животное будет более крепким и подвижным, чем собака, которую кормят жирной пищей. Специализированные корма ROYAL CANIN отлично зарекомендовали себя среди заводчиков и владельцев различных собак и кошек. И именно им мы отдаем предпочтение при кормлении наших питомцев.

ROYAL CANIN GIANT STARTER MOTHER&BABYDOG

Для малышей-чернышей в первые 2 месяца жизни. Этот корм содержит полезные элементы молока матери. Крокеты хорошо размачиваются в воде и с их помощью переход на корм ROYAL CANIN следующей ступени проходит легко и без стресса для щенка.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT PUPPY

Формула этого корма обеспечивает правильный рост и развитие щенков гигантских пород от 2-х до 8-ми месяцев. Входящие в состав пребиотики и белки L.I.P поддерживают правильную работу пищеварительной системы, витамины и микроэлементы (Ca и P) обеспечивают гармоничный рост и развитие маленького «гиганта», а запатентованный комплекс антиоксидантов и манноолигосахаридов способствует поддержанию естественных защитных сил организма щенка.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN GIANT JUNIOR

Полноценный сухой рацион для собак гигантских пород в возрасте от 8-ми месяцев до 2-х лет. L-карнитин в составе корма помогает животному набирать мышечную массу без ущерба для здоровья. Грамотно подобранный комплекс витаминов и микроэлементов поддерживает формирование скелета и суставов крупных собак в период интенсивного роста.

Подробнее

ROYAL CANIN ROTTWEILER ADULT

Хорошо подобранный состав этого корма поддерживает жизненные силы взрослых животных и обеспечивает правильную работу сердечнососудистой системы. Оптимальное содержание белков — основного строительного материала для мышечной ткани — и точно подобранная пропорция L-карнитина в составе данного корма обеспечивают гармоничное развитие мышечной массы черного терьера. Хондроитин и глюкозамин помогают сохранить подвижность суставов ротвейлера. Форма гранул корма специально разработана с учетом строения челюстей, стимулирует собаку к разгрызанию корма.

Подробнее
Вверх